Board of Directors

Jess Search, Chair

Chief Executive of Doc Society

Marjorie Newman – Williams, Vice Chair

President of MSI United States

Jim Klein, Secretary

Executive Director of MSI United States

Mohsina Bilgrami, Director

Board of Trustees, MSI

Glenda Burkhart, Director

Chair, MSI Board

Vanessa Evans, Director

Director, Red Butterfly Foundation

Philip Harvey, Director

Chair of DKT Board of Directors

Alexis Meredith, Director

Marketing Manager, Facebook & Instagram

Susan Rich, Director

Philanthropic Adviser

Owen Rogers, Director

Designer, Builder, Thinker

Team Members